Ansprechpartner

Wohnungsbaugenossenschaft „Hellersdorfer Kiez“ eG

Adele-Sandrock-Straße 8, 12627 Berlin
030 / 992 777 – 0
info@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Anke Braun

Technischer Vorstand

André König

Marketing & Veranstaltungmanagement

Sabrina Koßack
030 / 992 777 – 16
kossack@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Vorstandsassistenz

Sandra Pätzold
030 / 992 777 – 12
paetzold@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Empfang / KiezTreff

Anja Gehl
030 / 992 777 – 0
gehl@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Empfang / KiezTreff

Heike Flemming
030 / 992 777 – 0
flemming@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

 

Bereich
Buchhaltung

Gruppenleitung Buchhaltung

Gabriele Drechsler
030 / 992 777 – 32
drechsler@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Bereich
Wohnungsverwaltung

Wohnungsverwaltung
Ring 1 und 6

Kathrin Fechner
030 / 992 777 – 20
fechner@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Wohnungsverwaltung
Ring 2 und 3

Anke Lehmann
030 / 992 777 – 23
lehmann@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Wohnungsverwaltung
Ring 4, 5 und 7

Antje Münzel
030 / 992 777 – 18
muenzel@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Bereich
Technik

Gruppenleitung Technik / Bauleitung

Sabine Hein
030 / 992 777 – 31
hein@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Technik
Ring 1 und 6

Steffen Schwab
030 / 992 777 – 28
schwab@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Technik
Ring 2 und 3

Dietmar Rohde
030 / 992 777 – 17
rohde@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Technik
Ring 4, 5 und 7

Oliver Borchardt
030 / 992 777 – 25
borchardt@hellersdorfer-kiez.de